Workspaces · 3 min read
Delete a workspace
Deleting an owned workspace is a destructive action and should only be used when the workspace is no longer needed.
Open the workspace
Switch to the workspace you intend to delete.
Open workspace controls
Use the available workspace management control for deletion.
Read the confirmation
NoteTunnel warns that channels, messages, Tunnels, history, and uploaded files are removed.
Confirm only if you are sure
Complete the confirmation. Keep an export first if you may need the content later.
✦
Good to know
Export important information before deleting a workspace.
Was this guide helpful?Thanks. Your answer helps us improve Help.
Still stuck?
Search HelpIf this guide did not solve it, email support@notetunnel.com.